You are here

The Areas of Learning Series

Original price: £15.00
Sale price:
Savings: 34%
We are updating this popular series of compact and practical A5 booklets. Each gives up-to-date insight into good practice and provides the key principles for helping children develop in an important area of learning.   The Areas of Learning Series contains: 
  • More than Numbers by Carole Skinner, revised by Elaine Bennett 
  • The Great Outdoors by Margaret Edgington 
  • More than Information & Communications Technology by John Siraj-Blatchford 

You can order all 3 of these books at the special rate of £13 for non-members (£15 if bought separately) or £10 for members (£12 if bought separately).

If you would like to bulk buy this set of three publications, please contact us to purchase.

Early Education Membership discount available on these titles: log in to your account to apply and to purchase. 

No votes yet
In stock
More than ICT
More than Numbers
The great outdoors